Philips Lighting Quick Links

Logo_Chloride

Logo_Color Kinetics

Logo_Day-Brite

Logo_Gardco (1)

Logo_Hadco

Logo_Ledalite

Logo_Lightolier

Logo_Lumec

Logo_Stonco

strand_lighting_logo09

 

SGL_logo_2c_life_1919_tag

Seagull Lighting

Decorative and functional lighting and ceiling fan products that influence the marketplace. Our brands are asked for by name, known for their quality and trusted by professionals

sengled

Sengled 

Smart lighting solutions with collections of traditional and smart bulbs, each bringing unique features.

SHAKESPHERE

Shakespeare Composite

Fiberglass Reinforced Composite Pole Lighting.

SOLAR ONE

Solar One

Advanced energy efficient solar powered LED area and shelter lighting systems.

solavanti

Solavanti

Featuring contemporary European design products in specification grade for a wide range of commercial applications.

sonneman

Sonneman

World-renowned and acclaimed for clean lines and an alliance to form and function, Sonneman’s award-winning pieces have been at the design forefront for over four

large-logo

SRB Technologies

Best source for Emergency Egress Products.

SSL

SSL

Next generation of LED technology at an affordable cost.

Logo_Stonco

Philips Stonco

Interior/Exterior general purpose lighting.

strand_lighting_logo09

Philips Strand

Comprehensive range of conventional and LED luminaires, dimming equipment, control systems and software in theatre, television, film, themed environments and sophisticated architectural applications.

stray light

Stray Light Optical 

Light Emitting Plasma Greenhouses and other high Illuminance applications.

STRESSCRETE

StressCrete

High quality spun concrete poles for ornamental, street lighting, sports lighting or utility applications.

Philips Color Kinetics – www.colorkinetics.com

Philips Controls – www.philipslightingcontrols.com

Philips Strand – www.strandlighting.com

Coloronix – www.coloronix.com

Encelium – www.encelium.com

Functional Devices – www.functionaldevices.com

Hunt Dimming – www.huntdimming.com

Intelligent Lighting Controls – www.ilc-usa.com

Lumewave, Inc. – www.lumewave.com

PLC Multipoint – www.plcmultipoint.com

WattStopper – www.wattstopper.com

Philips Day-Brite – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

Philips Ledalite – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

Philips Color Kinetics – www.colorkinetics.com

Barbican – www.barbican.ca

Birchwood – www.birchwoodlighting.com

Dalume – www.dalume.com

Lamar Lighting – www.lamarlighting.com

Lunera Lighting – www.lunera.com

Picasso – www.picassoltg.com

Pinnacle Arch. Lighting – www.pinnacle-ltg.com

Precision Architectural Lighting – www.pal-lighting.com

Sonneman – www.sonnemanwayoflight.com

XAL – www.xalusa.com

Zaneen – www.zaneen.com

Philips Gardco – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

Philips Hadco – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

Philips Lumec – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

Philips Stonco – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

King Luminaire – www.kingluminaire.com

Leotek – www.leotek.com

Lumewave, Inc. – www.lumewave.com

Pacific Lighting & Standards – www.pacificlighting.com

Prisma – www.pil-usa.com

Solar One – www.solarone.net

Truly Green Solutions – www.trulygreensolutions.com

Barbican – www.barbican.ca

HK Lighting – www.hklightinggroup.com

Lukas Lighting – www.lukaslighting.com

Pacific Lighting & Standards – www.pacificlighting.com

Pinnacle Lighting – www.pinnacle-ltg.com

Precision Architectural Lighting – www.pal-lighting.com

Premier Lighting – www.premier-lighting.net

Rambusch – www.rambuschlighting.com

TMS – www.tmslighting.com

Philips Lightolier – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

Coloronix – www.coloronix.com

CSL – www.csllighting.com

Liton – www.liton.com

Pure – www.purelighting.com

Sengled – commercial.sengled.com

SSL – www.solidstateluminaires.com

Visual Lighting Technologies – www.visual-lighting.com

XAL – www.xalusa.com

Zaneen – www.zaneen.com

Philips Chloride – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

Crucial Power – www.crucialpower.com

Emergilite – www.emergilite.com

SRBT – www.srbtechnologies.com

Philips Gardco – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

Philips Hadco – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

Philips Lumec – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

CGF Design, Inc. – www.cgfdesigninc.com

FC Lighting – www.fclighting.com

H-K Lighting – www.hklightinggroup.com

King Luminaire – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

LeoTek – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

Lumenton – www.lumenton.com

Luminii – www.luminii.com

Luraline – www.luraline.com

Organic Lighting Systems – www.organiclighting.com

Premier Lighting – www.premier-lighting.net

Prisma – www.pil-usa.com

Shakesphere – www.skp-cs.com

Solar One – www.solarone.net

Sonneman – www.sonnemanwayoflight.com

SSL – www.solidstateluminaires.com

StressCrete – www.stresscrete.com

Union Metal Corporation – www.unionmetal.com

United Lighting Standards – www.unitedlightingstandardsinc.com

Philips Color Kinetics – www.colorkinetics.com

Philips Consumer Luminaires – www.Philips.com/consumerluminaires 

Philips Lightolier – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

AXO Lighting – www.axolightusa.com

Barbican – www.barbican.ca

Birchwood – www.birchwoodlighting.com

Coloronix – www.coloronix.com

CSL – www.csllighting.com

Edge Lighting – www.edgelighting.com

Luminii – www.luminii.com

Luraline – www.luraline.com

Organic Lighting systems – www.organiclighting.com

Oxygen – www.oxygenlighting.com

Prisma – www.pil-usa.com

Pure – www.Purelighting.com

Sonneman – www.sonnemanwayoflight.com

TMS Lighting – www.tmslighting.com

TroyRLM – www.troyrlm.com

Visual Lighting Technologies – www.visual-lighting.com

XAL – www.xalusa.com

Zaneen – www.zaneen.com

Philips Chloride – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

Philips Day-Brite – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

CGF Design Inc – www.cgfdesigninc.com

Emergilite – www.emergilite.com

Indatech – www.indatechlighting.com

Industrial Rig Light – www.irlighting.com

Lamar Lighting – www.lamarlighting.com

Lusio Lighting – www.lusiolighting.com

Paramount – www.paramountlighting.com

Premier Lighting – www.premier-lighting.net

Truly Green Solutions – www.trulygreensolutions.com

Voigt Lighting – www.voigtlighting.com

Wellmade – www.wellmade.com

Philips Consumer Luminaires – www.Philips.com/consumerluminaires 

Philips Thomas – www.thomaslighting.com

AXO Light – www.axolightusa.com

Barbican – www.barbican.ca

Birchwood – www.birchwoodlighting.com

CSL – www.csllighting.com

Edge Lighting – www.edgelighting.com

FC Lighting – www.fclighting.com

Oxygen – www.oxygenlighting.com

Seagull Lighting – www.seagulllighting.com

Sonneman – www.sonnemanwayoflight.com

TMS Lighting – www.tmslighting.com

Troy RLM – www.troyrlm.com

XAL – www.xalusa.com

Zaneen – www.zaneen.com

Philips Color Kinetics – www.colorkinetics.com

Philips Hadco – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

Philips Lumec – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

Philips Stonco – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

FC Lighting – www.fclighting.com

H-K Lighting – www.hklightinggroup.com

Lumenton – www.lumenton.com

Luraline – www.luraline.com

Organic Lighting Systems – www.organiclighting.com

Prisma – www.pil-usa.com

Sonneman – www.sonnemanwayoflight.com

SSL – www.solidstateluminaires.com

TMS – www.tmslighting.com

Visual Lighting Technologies – www.visual-lighting.com

Zaneen – www.zaneen.com

Philips Daybrite – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

Philips Lightolier – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

Liton – www.liton.com

Lunera – www.lunera.com

Sengled – commercial.sengled.com

Truly Green Solutions –  www.trulygreensolutions.com

Wellmade – www.wlmd.com

Philips Ledalite – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

Birchwood – www.birchwoodlighting.com

Edge Lighting – www.edgelighting.com

Lamar – www.lamarlighting.com

Lunera – www.lunera.com

Picasso Lighting – www.picassoltg.com

Pinnacle Arch. Lighting – www.pinnacle-ltg.com

Precision Architectural Lighting – www.pal-lighting.com

XAL – www.xalusa.com

Zaneen – www.zaneen.com

Philips Color Kinetics – www.colorkinetics.com

Philips Daybrite – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

Paramount – www.paramountlighting.com

Hapco – www.hapco.com

Shakespeare – www.skp-cs.com

StressCrete – www.stresscrete.com

Union Metal Corporation – www.unionmetal.com

UniPost – www.unipostpoles.com

United Lighting Standards – www.unitedlightingstandardsinc.com

Philips Consumer Luminaires – www.Philips.com/consumerluminaires 

Philips Lightolier – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

Philips Thomas – www.thomaslighting.com

AXO Light – www.axolightusa.com

Birchwood – www.birchwoodlighting.com

CSL – www.csllighting.com

Edge Lighting – www.edgelighting.com

H-K Lighting – www.hklightinggroup.com

Liton – www.liton.com

Luminii – www.luminii.com

Luraline – www.luraline.com

Organic Lighting Systems – www.organiclighting.com

Oxygen – www.oxygenlighting.com

Pure – www.Purelighting.com

Seagull Lighting – www.seagulllighting.com

Sengled – commercial.sengled.com

Sonneman – www.sonnemanwayoflight.com

Visual Lighting Technologies – www.visual-lighting.com

XAL – www.xalusa.com

Zaneen – www.zaneen.com

Philips Color Kinetics – www.colorkinetics.com

Philips Strand – www.strandlighting.com

Coloronix – www.coloronix.com

Rambusch – www.rambusch.com

Philips Lightolier – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

Edge Lighting – www.edgelighting.com

Liton – www.liton.com

LSI – www.lightingservicesinc.com

Zaneen – www.zaneen.com

Philips Day-Brite – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

Philips Gardco – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

Philips Stonco – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

CGF Design, Inc. – www.cgfdesigninc.com

Lumenton – www.lumenton.com

Paramount – www.paramountlighting.com