Philips Lighting Quick Links

Logo_Chloride

Logo_Color Kinetics

Logo_Day-Brite

Logo_Gardco (1)

Logo_Hadco

Logo_Ledalite

Logo_Lightolier

Logo_Lumec

Logo_Stonco

strand_lighting_logo09



 

lamar led

 LaMar

Full range of energy saving ideas and products for offices, hospitals, hotels, retail stores, malls, schools and industrial uses.

Laserlight Systems

Intelligent fluorescent highbay lighting systems.

LBL Lighting

LBL Lighting 

Chandeliers, low-voltage pendants, line-voltage pendants, bath fixtures, flushmounts and many more!

Logo_Ledalite

Philips Ledalite

Premier state of the art manufacturer of architectural linear suspended and recessed products.

LED In Action 

LED industrial and warehouse applications with efficient commercial high bays and Roadway lighting.

Leotek_Logo

Leotek

Affordable, high performance LED street lights.

lightheaded

Lightheaded Lighting

Specification-grade architectural lighting products which include a multitude of Downlights, Recessed Multiples, Pendant Multiples, Architectural Cylinders and an ever expanding array of LED products.

Logo_Lightolier

Philips Lightolier

Architectural downlights, track, pendants and surface mount for commercial and residential.

LITON

Liton

Architectural, commercial, and residential families of recessed, track, and pendant light fixtures in LED, HID, CFL & Low Voltage.

loto lighting logo

LOTO Lighting

LOTO Lighting provides remote controlled technology that is robust and simple to use.

LSI USE

LSI

Leading manufacturer of track, accent and display lighting systems.

Logo_Lumec

Philips Lumec

Specification grade ornamental, traditional, contemporary exterior lighting.

LUMENTON

Lumenton

Outdoor Compact Fluorescent, LED and HID Lamp Sources.

LUMEWAVE INC

Lumewave, Inc.

Wireless outdoor wiring systems.

LUMINII

Luminii

Large selection of LED linear solutions for indoor and outdoor applications.

lura

Luraline

Residential, custom and Energy Saving Lighting.

Philips Color Kinetics – www.colorkinetics.com

Philips Controls – www.philipslightingcontrols.com

Philips Strand – www.strandlighting.com

Coloronix – www.coloronix.com

Encelium – www.encelium.com

Functional Devices – www.functionaldevices.com

Hunt Dimming – www.huntdimming.com

Intelligent Lighting Controls – www.ilc-usa.com

Lumewave, Inc. – www.lumewave.com

PLC Multipoint – www.plcmultipoint.com

WattStopper – www.wattstopper.com

Philips Day-Brite – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

Philips Ledalite – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

Philips Color Kinetics – www.colorkinetics.com

Barbican – www.barbican.ca

Birchwood – www.birchwoodlighting.com

Dalume – www.dalume.com

Lamar Lighting – www.lamarlighting.com

Linear Lighting – www.lunera.com

Lunera Lighting – www.lunera.com

Picasso – www.picassoltg.com

Pinnacle Arch. Lighting – www.pinnacle-ltg.com

Precision Architectural Lighting – www.pal-lighting.com

XAL – www.xalusa.com

Zaneen – www.zaneen.com

Philips Gardco – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

Philips Hadco – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

Philips Lumec – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

Philips Stonco – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

King Luminaire – www.kingluminaire.com

Leotek – www.leotek.com

Lumewave, Inc. – www.lumewave.com

Pacific Lighting & Standards – www.pacificlighting.com

Prisma – www.pil-usa.com

Solar One – www.solarone.net

Truly Green Solutions – www.trulygreensolutions.com

Barbican – www.barbican.ca

HK Lighting – www.hklightinggroup.com

Lukas Lighting – www.lukaslighting.com

Pacific Lighting & Standards – www.pacificlighting.com

Pinnacle Lighting – www.pinnacle-ltg.com

Precision Architectural Lighting – www.pal-lighting.com

Premier Lighting – www.premier-lighting.net

Rambusch – www.rambuschlighting.com

TMS – www.tmslighting.com

Philips Lightolier – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

Architectural Star Lighting – www.astarlighting.com

Coloronix – www.coloronix.com

CSL – www.csllighting.com

Fabbian – www.fabbian.us

Liton – www.liton.com

Lucifer Lighting – www.luciferlighting.com

Pure – www.purelighting.com

Rambusch – www.rambusch.com

SSL – www.solidstateluminaires.com

Visual Lighting Technologies – www.visual-lighting.com

XAL – www.xalusa.com

Zaneen – www.zaneen.com

Philips Chloride – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

Crucial Power – www.crucialpower.com

Emergilite – www.emergilite.com

SRBT – www.srbtechnologies.com

Signtex – www.signtexinc.com

Philips Gardco – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

Philips Hadco – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

Philips Lumec – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

CGF Design, Inc. – www.cgfdesigninc.com

FC Lighting – www.fclighting.com

H-K Lighting – www.hklightinggroup.com

King Luminaire – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

LeoTek – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

Lumenton – www.lumenton.com

Luminii – www.luminii.com

Luraline – www.luraline.com

Organic Lighting Systems – www.organiclighting.com

Premier Lighting – www.premier-lighting.net

Prisma – www.pil-usa.com

Shakesphere – www.skp-cs.com

Solar One – www.solarone.net

SSL – www.solidstateluminaires.com

StressCrete – www.stresscrete.com

Union Metal Corporation – www.unionmetal.com

United Lighting Standards – www.unitedlightingstandardsinc.com

Voigt Lighting – www.voigtlighting.com

Philips Color Kinetics – www.colorkinetics.com

Philips Consumer Luminaires – www.Philips.com/consumerluminaires 

Philips Lightolier – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

AXO Lighting – www.axolightusa.com

Barbican – www.barbican.ca

Birchwood – www.birchwoodlighting.com

Coloronix – www.coloronix.com

CSL – www.csllighting.com

Edge Lighting – www.edgelighting.com

Lukas Lighting – www.lukaslighting.com

Luminii – www.luminii.com

Luraline – www.luraline.com

Moonlight – www.moonlight-inc.com

Organic Lighting systems – www.organiclighting.com

Oxygen – www.oxygenlighting.com

Prisma – www.pil-usa.com

Pure – www.Purelighting.com

Rambusch – www.rambuschlighting.com

TMS Lighting – www.tmslighting.com

TroyRLM – www.troyrlm.com

Visual Lighting Technologies – www.visual-lighting.com

XAL – www.xalusa.com

Zaneen – www.zaneen.com

Philips Chloride – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

Philips Day-Brite – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

CGF Design Inc – www.cgfdesigninc.com

Emergilite – www.emergilite.com

Indatech – www.indatechlighting.com

Industrial Rig Light – www.irlighting.com

Lamar Lighting – www.lamarlighting.com

Lusio Lighting – www.lusiolighting.com

Paramount – www.paramountlighting.com

Premier Lighting – www.premier-lighting.net

Truly Green Solutions – www.trulygreensolutions.com

Voigt Lighting – www.voigtlighting.com

Wellmade – www.wellmade.com

Philips Consumer Luminaires – www.Philips.com/consumerluminaires 

Philips Thomas – www.thomaslighting.com

AXO Light – www.axolightusa.com

Barbican – www.barbican.ca

Birchwood – www.birchwoodlighting.com

CSL – www.csllighting.com

Edge Lighting – www.edgelighting.com

Fabbian – www.fabbian.us

FC Lighting – www.fclighting.com

Lukas Lighting – www.lukaslighting.com

Moonlight – www.moonlight-inc.com

Oxygen – www.oxygenlighting.com

Rambusch – www.rambuschlighting.com

TMS Lighting – www.tmslighting.com

Troy RLM – www.troyrlm.com

Voigt Lighting – www.voigtlighting.com

XAL – www.xalusa.com

Zaneen – www.zaneen.com

Philips Color Kinetics – www.colorkinetics.com

Philips Hadco – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

Philips Lumec – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

Philips Stonco – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

FC Lighting – www.fclighting.com

H-K Lighting – www.hklightinggroup.com

Lucifer – www.luciferlighting.com

Lumenton – www.lumenton.com

Luraline – www.luraline.com

Moonlight – www.moonlight-inc.com

Organic Lighting Systems – www.organiclighting.com

Prisma – www.pil-usa.com

SSL – www.solidstateluminaires.com

TMS – www.tmslighting.com

Visual Lighting Technologies – www.visual-lighting.com

Zaneen – www.zaneen.com

Philips Daybrite – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

Philips Lightolier – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

Liton – www.liton.com

Lunera – www.lunera.com

Truly Green Solutions –  www.trulygreensolutions.com

Wellmade – www.wlmd.com

Philips Ledalite – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

Birchwood – www.birchwoodlighting.com

Edge Lighting – www.edgelighting.com

Lamar – www.lamarlighting.com

Linear Lighting – www.linearlighting.com

Lunera – www.lunera.com

Picasso Lighting – www.picassoltg.com

Pinnacle Arch. Lighting – www.pinnacle-ltg.com

Precision Architectural Lighting – www.pal-lighting.com

XAL – www.xalusa.com

Zaneen – www.zaneen.com

Philips Color Kinetics – www.colorkinetics.com

Philips Daybrite – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

Paramount – www.paramountlighting.com

Hapco – www.hapco.com

Shakespeare – www.skp-cs.com

StressCrete – www.stresscrete.com

Union Metal Corporation – www.unionmetal.com

UniPost – www.unipostpoles.com

United Lighting Standards – www.unitedlightingstandardsinc.com

Philips Consumer Luminaires – www.Philips.com/consumerluminaires 

Philips Lightolier – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

Philips Thomas – www.thomaslighting.com

AXO Light – www.axolightusa.com

Birchwood – www.birchwoodlighting.com

CSL – www.csllighting.com

Edge Lighting – www.edgelighting.com

Fabbian – www.us.fabbian.com

H-K Lighting – www.hklightinggroup.com

Liton – www.liton.com

Lucifer Lighting – www.luciferlighting.com

Lukas Lighting – www.lukaslighting.com

Luminii – www.luminii.com

Luraline – www.luraline.com

Moonlight – www.moonlight-inc.com

Organic Lighting Systems – www.organiclighting.com

Oxygen – www.oxygenlighting.com

Pure – www.Purelighting.com

Rambusch – www.rambusch.com

Visual Lighting Technologies – www.visual-lighting.com

XAL – www.xalusa.com

Zaneen – www.zaneen.com

Philips Color Kinetics – www.colorkinetics.com

Philips Strand – www.strandlighting.com

Coloronix – www.coloronix.com

Rambusch – www.rambusch.com

Philips Lightolier – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

Edge Lighting – www.edgelighting.com

Liton – www.liton.com

LSI – www.lightingservicesinc.com

Zaneen – www.zaneen.com

Philips Day-Brite – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

Philips Gardco – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

Philips Stonco – www.lightingproducts.philips.com

CGF Design, Inc. – www.cgfdesigninc.com

Lumenton – www.lumenton.com

Paramount – www.paramountlighting.com